lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Gas EZGO
Gas EZGO Gas EZGO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 03-09-2008, 01:36 PM   #1
mthrall
Not Yet Wild

E-Z-GO

Default Help with Cart Id

Hello All I'm a newbie here and have just purchased a 93 Ez-Go gas cart ser#755545 mfg code G2793 i'm also curious to find out which engine I have I was told it is an 11hp but I'm still not sure what engine that is I'm also wanting to know what model it is. thanks guys, oh yea one more question I have a large delay between pressing the gas pedal and when the clutch finally engages with a definate clunk what do I need to adjust to get rid of this the clutch is supposed to be new.
mthrall is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 03-09-2008, 04:31 PM   #2
ruredy
Born Wild

Default Re: Help with Cart Id

Quote:
Originally Posted by mthrall View Post
Hello All I'm a newbie here and have just purchased a 93 Ez-Go gas cart ser#755545 mfg code G2793 i'm also curious to find out which engine I have I was told it is an 11hp but I'm still not sure what engine that is I'm also wanting to know what model it is. thanks guys, oh yea one more question I have a large delay between pressing the gas pedal and when the clutch finally engages with a definate clunk what do I need to adjust to get rid of this the clutch is supposed to be new.