lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 10-20-2020, 04:42 PM   #1
EZGOMAX
Not Yet Wild
E-Z-GO

Default I am new to carting. What do I do next?

We just purchased a '13 RXV. I am looking forward to driving, tinkering, cleaning, and maintaining our cart. We just sold our boat and I need a vacation from the marine world. With all the chatter about mods, i need to prioritize my efforts. What modifications will i absolutely need for my stock cart on quasi off-road terrain use Here in North East Texas?
EZGOMAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 10-20-2020, 09:11 PM   #2
Rodger's Rides
Totally Bonkers!

Mixed Breed

Default Re: I am new to carting. What do I do next?

First off, welcome to the forum. It is a fun place here.