Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > For Sale > Golf Carts and Parts
Golf Carts and Parts *No Commercial Ads

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 10-17-2012, 04:09 AM   #1
B.B.
Not Yet Wild

Default 2013 Club Car Gas Precedent FS

Although I am a newbie with very few posts, I have been lurking here for 6+ months, trying to decide the type cart I want to build. In the meantime, I had the opportunity to purchase this 2013 Club Car Gas Precedent Gold Standard.

Since I do a lot of traveling and camping, I have realized the gas cart is not accepted in most RV campgrounds. I have since purchased the same cart from Club Car in the 48V electric version and have no need for the gas cart, therefore, I am selling it at a loss to move it out.........

This cart has virtually "0" miles on it and "0" hours on the clock.

Willing to trade/barter for the right Customized, Go-Fast DS cart.

Will sell for $6,900.00. This is about $2,000.00 under the going price for this cart currently equipped. The local dealers cannot even get the 2013 Gold Standards yet.

Please PM me if you are interested in buying, or have a highly customized DS cart for trade. I am in Central Florida. Thank you. BB

This is my current electric Precedent, however looking to go over to the DS model......

B.B. is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 10-17-2012, 08:38 AM   #2
ArmyVetSgtAdkins
Philippians 4:13

Club Car

Default Re: 2013 Club Car Gas Precedent FS

Nice looking carts! Good luck with the sale of them,any reason why you want to get rid of the electric precedent for a DS?
ArmyVetSgtAdkins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 12:22 PM   #3
B.B.
Not Yet Wild

Thanks....The electric cart will be no problem to sell, I already have 3 folks that want it when the time comes! The gas cart however is kind of pricey.....