lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > General Discussion > Videos
Videos Fun and exciting videos of golf carts/atv's/etc.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 06-05-2013, 03:19 PM   #1
BlackBerryHill
Gone Wild

E-Z-GO

Default CAW Spring Trail Ride 2013

Here are three of my completed videos from the 2013 Carolina Adventure World Spring Trail Ride in South Carolina. This is my first time filming, editing, and posting videos with my new GoPro Hero 3 Black Edition camera. I'm still learning a lot about filming, camera mounting locations, and editing. All of these videos were filmed with the camera mounted to the front of my roll cage. All videos were filmed in 1080p HD. If anyone has any tips or recommendations I would like to hear them so I can publish better videos in the future. I still have some video that needs editing, so there might be more to come. I still have one video that is ready for YouTube, but it is 14 minutes long and after almost two days on YT upload it got stuck at 48%. I'll try to get that video uploaded and posted on here when possible. Enjoy

BlackBerryHill is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 06-06-2013, 12:16 PM   #2
TheNewGuy
Admin/Moderator

Yamaha

Default Re: CAW Spring Trail Ride 2013

Cool vids!! Thanks for sharing

TheNewGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2013, 05:23 PM   #3
BlackBerryHill
Gone Wild

E-Z-GO

I finally got another video uploaded to YT. This is Trail #1. The video is long but shows a variety of terrain, and at the 11 minute mark I almost turned over. Brandon and Andy had to stand on the driver side of my cart to keep it from flipping as I rounded the corner.

Old 06-22-2013, 08:35 PM   #4
mutau95
Not Yet Wild

Nice videos. Thanks for sharing. I miss living only 20 mins from CAW.
mutau95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 07:26 AM   #5
BlackBerryHill
Gone Wild

E-Z-GO

Quote: