lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Gas Yamaha
Gas Yamaha Gas Yamaha Golf Cars; G1 through "The Drive" and U-Max Utility Vehicles

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 03-03-2009, 09:26 PM   #1
Locascio
Not Yet Wild

Default Fresh meat...

Hey all, I am new to carts. In fact so new that I don't even own one yet. Interested in getting one to keep at my cabin in Michigans northwoods. My initial question is this....What is the big diff between all these carts? EZ GO, Club Car, Yamaha...my head is just spin's while reading through the threads looking for hints of what is good stuff and what to stay away from. I have an opportunity to pick up a stock Yam G19 for about $1200...can anyone tell me where these carts rate compared to others? Thanks Guys!
Locascio is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 03-03-2009, 09:36 PM   #2
Rodger's Rides
Totally Bonkers!

Mixed Breed

Default Re: Fresh meat...

Depends on who you ask. Die hard YAMI fans will swear by them, CC fans swear at them. Is it a gaser or sparkie?